Daily Prompt: Progress

Daily Prompt: Progress.
When you look back at your blog on January 2, 2015, what would you like to see?

Progress

Click on image to view Grand Canyon National Park.

When I look back in 2015, I would like to see that I continued to make progress toward using my photos for various purposes and outlets allowing me to be creative.

This photo was taken last month while driving on Route 17 heading to the Grand Canyon  This trip was about progress in that I wanted to purposefully take photos the entire time, while learning to use the features of my new camera.

My day job keeps me technically challenged, but my spirits lift and I have a sense of calm when I’m taking photographs of this wonderful wide world that we live in.

About cdvisions

A New Yorker that has been enjoying the south for close to 30 years. Loves being creative and is always looking for fun outlets to share designs, art and all things beautiful.
Image | This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

